EXHIBITORS’ INNOVATIONS WALL

All the exhibitors’ innovations to be found at the show are displayed here, on the Exhibitors’ Innovations Wall!

Machines, software, advice, equipment… The latest developments in additive manufacturing are on 3D PRINT Paris and here is an overview of those that were to be found on the 2022 edition. The whole value chain is represented to bring you the solution that fits your needs, no matter the market in which your company evolves.

3D SOLUTIONS

Discover the Handyscan 700 Elite 3D scanner from Creaform!

Want to benefit from excellent data acquisition on parts with complex and shiny surfaces? Choose the 3D scanner from Creaform’s SILVER line: the Handyscan 700 Elite. It has a resolution and an accuracy of up to 0.030mm for an ever more qualitative acquisition. It works with 7 blue laser crosses and 1 additional line allowing it to scan parts from 10cm to 3m. The rate of measurement is 480 000 measurements / second for always less time to scan.

scanner 3D solutions

ADDITIVELAB

AdditiveLab RESEARCH, customizable simulation software for Metal Additive Manufacturing

The successful production of a printed part is still a challenge. To improve the success rate, the AdditiveLab RESEARCH simulation software allows to virtually study different printing configurations. Its openness allows to automate simulations, distribute results and modules to design teams, manufacturing teams or test labs. Discover this software and its new version for the first time at 3D PRINT Paris.

CADVISION

Solid, liquid, powder, a renewed offer for the leader CADvision

In 2022, CADvision has decided to renew its entire range of 3D production solutions in order to better respond to market expectations. With 20 years of experience, it is opting for new generation technological solutions accompanied by its new partners representing the biggest names in the field: HP, Desktop Metal, Artec 3D, Solidworks, Etec or even Intamsys, Eos and Ansys.

CETIM

MELD: The industry’s proof

To ensure the relevance of the MELD technology, Cetim CVL worked with five industrialists of the aerospace, aeronautics and defense sectors. This very productive process allows to work in large dimensions a very wide range of metals (inconel, stainless steel, steel, aluminium, magnesium, titanium, copper). The project could lead to the integration of a machine on the Printing platform in Bourges.

CORETECHNOLOGIE

Introduction to 4D_Additive

Well prepared, well printed. 4D_Additive is a complete solution for preparing CAD models for 3D printing, in exact and tessellated geometry. Analysis, repair, texturing, it offers a multitude of workshops and features for unique quality prints and controlled costs.

COSMYX

COSMYX opens the field of distributed manufacturing

The Nova and Super Nova 3D printers, innovate again with :
• the automated ejection of parts
• their increased repeatability
• their file security system
• simplified networking and remote control
The NOVA are 3D printers with an industrial vocation, designed for distributed manufacturing, compatible with the label: DISTRIFAB.

EXPREZIS

Creatbot D600 pro : unbeatable price/productivity

Reliable and robust 3D printer designed for demanding industrial production environments. Relatively easy to handle, it offers a nice volume, excellent replicability and the use of high temperature materials. Take advantage of a bluffing purchase price / result ratio!
Challenge the machine, you won’t be disappointed.

MASSIVIT 3D

How Massivit 3D is overcoming the bottlenecks of composite tooling

Massivit 10000 reduces composite tooling costs by as much as 50%
The Massivit 10000 brings to market enormous time- and cost-saving benefits for the manufacturing of large composite tooling. It allows to combine the digital workflow, speed, and flexibility of 3D-printed tooling with the technical properties of a traditionally manufactured mold. Composite tooling manufacturers and molders can now produce complex, isotropic molds, plugs, mandrels, and prototypes within a matter of days instead of weeks.

MINORGA

Experience the only 3D FDM filament that is 80% marble

The 3D stone thread for FDM 3D printers is a unique filament made from an alloy composed of 80% Occitan marble. Developed by the company MINORGA, this manufacturing process allows the transformation of natural mineral powders into new materials for the Industry of the Future.

NOVADDITIVE

Finally a 3D printing service for ceramic parts!

Novadditive is the first French production center for custom ceramic parts in additive manufacturing. Thanks to several printing processes, an expertise of more than 30 years in the ceramics industry and a very wide range of printable ceramics, we open a simplified access to 3D printed ceramics.

PINT

Towards 4D printing: metal additive manufacturing of intelligent components

The reliability of metal additive manufacturing and atomization processes now allows us to focus on more complex materials. Some metal alloys are smart materials with original properties: among them, Nitinol with shape memory makes it possible to consider active mechanical parts that can change their geometry. This is 4D printing!

POLLEN AM

Pollen AM unveils its new universal 3D printer, the result of over 10 years of R&D

New Pam Series MC is a versatile multi-extruder production machine for printing unique parts locally and on demand, in small and medium series with industrial quality.

POOLP

Urban 3D printing XL microfactory to build a post-carbon future

POOLP is a startup specialized in XL additive manufacturing and circular transition. We offer a circular design and digital production service to realize innovative custom and sustainable interior design solutions. After use, POOLP takes back its products and recycles them to make new ones.

ROSA 3D FILAMENTS

New PC/PBT filament (HT-UV-IMPACT) – easy to print – from ROSA3D

Filament for industrial and automotive applications:

  • Perfect balance between stiffness and plasticity
  • Excellent structural integrity and impact resistance
  • Excellent fatigue performance
  • High chemical resistance to engine oils and greases
  • High resistance to low and high temperatures (-20C + 110C)
  • High UV resistance
  • Elegant and satin surface
  • No odor
    DISTRIBUTOR: ATOME3D.fr

VOLUMIC 3D

SH65: the fast, accurate, robust large format printer that has won over its users

Volumic performance in large dimensions. The SH65 inaugurates Volumic’s new fixed-platen 3D printing platform. The SH65 makes large format 3D printing easy to achieve. It offers high performance in terms of accuracy, speed and material versatility related to large print sizes. In 6 months, it has won over all its users.

EXHIBITORS’ INNOVATIONS WALL

Toutes les innovations des exposants à retrouver sur le salon sont affichées ici, sur le Exhibitors’ Innovations Wall !

Machines, logiciels, conseils, équipements… Les derniers développements en fabrication additive sont sur 3D PRINT Paris et voici un aperçu de ce celles qui étaient à retrouver sur l’édition 2022. Toute la chaîne de valeur est représentée pour vous apporter la solution qui correspond à vos besoins, peu importe le marché dans lequel votre entreprise évolue.

3D SOLUTIONS

Découvrez le scanner 3D Handyscan 700 Elite de Creaform !

Vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une excellente acquisition de données sur des pièces aux surfaces complexes et brillantes ? Optez pour le scanner 3D de la gamme SILVER de Creaform : le Handyscan 700 Elite. Il possède une résolution et une précision allant jusqu’à 0,030mm pour une acquisition toujours plus qualitative. Il fonctionne avec 7 croix lasers bleues et 1 ligne supplémentaire lui permettant de numériser des pièces de 10cm à 3m. La cadence de mesures est de 480 000 mesures/seconde pour toujours moins de temps à numériser.

scanner 3D solutions

ADDITIVELAB

AdditiveLab RESEARCH, logiciel de simulation personnalisable pour la Fabrication Additive Métallique

Le succès de la production d’une pièce imprimée demeure encore aujourd’hui un défi. Pour améliorer le taux de réussite, le logiciel de simulation AdditiveLab RESEARCH permet d’étudier virtuellement différentes configurations d’impression. Son ouverture permet d’automatiser des simulations, de distribuer des résultats et des modules aux équipes de conception, de fabrication ou aux laboratoires d’essais. Venez découvrir ce logiciel et sa nouvelle version pour la première fois exposés au 3D PRINT Paris.

CADVISION

Solide, liquide, poudre, une offre renouvelée pour le leader CADvision

CADvision a décidé en 2022 de renouveler intégralement son offre de solutions de production 3D pour mieux répondre aux attentes du marché. Avec 20 ans d’expérience, elle opte pour des solutions technologiques de nouvelle génération accompagnée de ses nouveaux partenaires représentant les plus grands noms dans le domaine : HP, Desktop Metal, Artec 3D, Solidworks, Etec ou encore Intamsys, Eos et Ansys.

CETIM

MELD : La preuve par les industriels

Pour s’assurer de la pertinence de la technologie MELD, le Cetim CVL a travaillé avec cinq industriels de l’aérospatiale, de l’aéronautique et de la défense. Ce procédé très productif permet de travailler dans de grandes dimensions une gamme très large de métaux (inconel, inox, acier, aluminium, magnésium, titane, cuivre). Le projet pourrait déboucher sur l’intégration d’une machine sur la plateforme Printing de Bourges.

CORETECHNOLOGIE

Présentation de 4D_Additive

Bien préparés, bien imprimés. 4D_Additive est une solution complète de préparation des modèles CAO pour l’impression 3D, en géométrie exacte et tessellée. Analyse, réparation, texturisation, elle offre une multitude d’ateliers et de fonctionnalités pour des impressions uniques de qualité et des coûts maîtrisés.

COSMYX

COSMYX ouvre le champ de la fabrication distribuée

Les imprimantes 3D Nova et Super Nova, innovent encore avec :
• l’éjection automatisée des pièces
• leur répétabilité augmentée
• leur système de sécurisation des fichiers
• mise en réseau simplifiée et contrôle à distance
Les NOVA sont des imprimantes 3D à vocation industrielle, pensées pour la fabrication distribué, compatibles avec le label : DISTRIFAB.

EXPREZIS

Creatbot D600 pro : prix/productivité imbattable

Imprimante 3D fiable et robuste, pensée pour des environnements de production industrielle exigeants. Relativement facile à prendre en main, elle propose un beau volume, une excellente réplicabilité et l’utilisation de matériaux haute température. Profitez d’un rapport prix d’achat / résultat bluffant !
Challengez la machine, vous ne serez pas déçu.

MASSIVIT 3D

Comment Massivit 3D surmonte les goulots d’étranglement de l’outillage en composite

Massivit 10000 réduit les coûts d’outillage en composite jusqu’à 50%.

La Massivit 10000 apporte au marché d’énormes avantages en termes de temps et de coûts pour la fabrication d’outillages composites de grande taille. Elle permet de combiner le flux de travail numérique, la vitesse et la flexibilité de l’outillage imprimé en 3D avec les propriétés techniques d’un moule fabriqué de manière traditionnelle. Les fabricants d’outillage en composite et les mouleurs peuvent désormais produire des moules, des bouchons, des mandrins et des prototypes complexes et isotropes en quelques jours au lieu de plusieurs semaines.

MINORGA

Expérimentez l’unique filament 3D FDM composé à 80 % de marbre.

Le fil de pierre 3D pour imprimante 3D FDM est un filament unique fabriqué à partir d’un alliage composé de 80 % de marbre d’Occitanie. Développé par la société MINORGA, ce procédé de fabrication permet de retransformer des poudres minérales naturelles en nouveaux matériaux valorisables pour l’Industrie du Futur.

NOVADDITIVE

Enfin un service d’impression 3D de pièces céramiques !

Novadditive est le premier centre de production français de pièces céramiques sur mesure en fabrication additive. Grâce à plusieurs procédés d’impression, une expertise de plus de 30 ans dans l’industrie des céramiques et une très large gamme de céramiques imprimables, nous ouvrons un accès simplifié aux céramiques imprimées 3D.

PINT

Vers l’impression 4D : fabrication additive métallique de composants intelligents

La fiabilisation des procédés de fabrication additive métallique et d’atomisation permet aujourd’hui de s’intéresser à des matériaux plus complexes. Certains alliages métalliques sont des smart materials avec des propriétés originales : parmi eux, le Nitinol à mémoire de forme permet d’envisager des pièces mécaniques actives qui peuvent changer de géométrie. C’est l’impression 4D !

POLLEN AM

Pollen AM dévoile sa nouvelle imprimante 3D universelle, résultat de plus de 10 années de R&D

New Pam Series MC est une machine de production multi extrudeuses versatile permettant d’imprimer localement et à la demande des pièces uniques, en petites et moyennes séries avec une qualité industrielle.

POOLP

Micro-usine urbaine d’impression 3D XL pour bâtir un futur post-carbone 

POOLP est une start-up spécialisée dans la fabrication additive XL et la transition circulaire. Nous offrons un service de conception circulaire et de production numérique pour réaliser de solutions innovantes d’aménagement intérieur personnalisées et durables. Après utilisation, POOLP reprend ses produits et les recycle pour en fabriquer de nouveaux.

ROSA 3D FILAMENTS

Nouveau filament PC/PBT (HT-UV-IMPACT) – facile à imprimer – de ROSA3D

Filament pour les applications industrielles et automobiles :
– Équilibre parfait entre rigidité et plasticité
– Excellente intégrité structurelle et résistance aux chocs
– Excellentes performances en matière de fatigue
– Haute résistance chimique aux huiles et graisses de moteur
– Haute résistance aux basses et hautes températures (-20C + 110C)
– Haute résistance aux UV
– Surface élégante et satinée
– Pas d’odeur
DISTRIBUTEUR : ATOME3D.fr

VOLUMIC 3D

SH65 : l’imprimante grand format, rapide, précise, robuste qui a séduit ses utilisateurs

Toute la performance Volumic en grandes dimensions. La SH65 inaugure la nouvelle plateforme d’impression 3D à plateau fixe de Volumic. La SH65 permet d’atteindre avec facilité l’impression 3D grand format.  Elle propose une grande performance en matière de précision, vitesse et polyvalence matériaux rapportée sur des grandes tailles d’impression. En 6 mois, elle a su conquérir tous ses utilisateurs.